Building Administration

picture

 

picture

DA

Dr. Dagoberto Artiles
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3616
dartiles@jerichoschools.org

JR

Joan Rosenberg
Principal

(516) 203-3610
jrosenberg@jerichoschools.org

JM

John Mankowich
High School Administrator

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3225
jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

 

Fax: (516) 681-2895
 

 picture

picture

Dr. Donald F. Gately
Principal

(516)203-3620
dgately@jerichoschools.org

picture

Mr. Joseph M. Wiener
Assistant Principal

(516)203-3600, X3272
jwiener@jerichoschools.org

Fax: (516) 681-2984

picture

gina

Mrs. Gina Faust
Principal

(516) 203-3650
gfaust@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 203-3803

picture



picture

Mr. Benny D'Aquila

Principal

(516) 203-3640
bdaquila@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2891

picture

IS

Ms. Ivy Sherman
Principal

(516) 203-3630
isherman@jerichoschools.org
Fax:
(516) 681-9493