Staff Honored at Recognition Ceremony
Staff Honored at Recognition Ceremony
This is the image for the news article titled Staff Honored at Recognition Ceremony

  Community members and school district employees were invited to attend the annual staff recognition reception in the Jericho Middle/High School auditorium earlier this month. The district recognized staff members for outstanding service to the children and youth of Jericho. 

  Those honored for 10 years include: Bobby Becker, Christine Erin Brennan, Arlene Brevick, Leslie Degioia, Patrice Digiacomo, Leighanne Dunckley, Krzysztof Falkowski, Donald Gately, Anna Giannopoulos, Maureen Harding, Samantha Hyney, Lauren Klemballa, Lori Levites, Richard Roselli, Daniel Salzman, Sarah Seeger, Diane Shewark, Marissa Sinclair, Melissa Stratigos, Eric Sundberg, Mary Jane Treacy, Kathleen Trovato, and Patricia Wred.

   Those honored for 20 years include: Rosanna Aloe, Bonnie Arnesen, Kevin Brodsky, Theresa Cantwell, Gabrielle M. Delong, Deborah DiPietro, Valerie Gladd, Heidi Kamvakis, Michele Malyniak, Michael Pekor, Cathy Rosh, Linda Smith, Kim Springstead, Laura Staton, Igor Valkiv, and Deana Verone.

   Those Honored for 25 years include: Paul Bode, Lisa Fessler, Diane Hahn, Fred Mandracchia, Jerzy Sarzynski, Wayne Schuster, Patrick Smith, and Lois Wittmann.

   Those honored for 30 years include Rita Gottwirt and William Levins. 

   Tracy Gilet was honored for 35 years.