Reception Honors Jericho Staff
Reception Honors Jericho Staff
This is the image for the news article titled Reception Honors Jericho Staff

Community members and school district employees were invited to attend the annual staff recognition reception in the Jericho Middle/High School auditorium. The district recognized staff members for outstanding service to the children and youth of Jericho. 

Those honored for 10 years include: Meghan DiGangi, William Ferro, Melissa Friedman, Ana Gonzalez, Karen Gould, Jose Guerra, Michael Lee, Heather McGee, Andrea Napoli, Jason Rubinstein, Reshma Seth, Robyn Stern, Diane Stile, Natalia Tomkiel, and Karina Zanzonico.

Those honored for 20 years were: Judith Adler, Barbara Bauer, Jennifer Benderly, Jeanne Boyle, Milissa Castanza-Seymour, Marie Chirco, Mary Ann Colucci, Elissa Cosenza, Barry Coval, Lauren       DeMarinis, Janis DeMieri, Rosanna Gangidino, Patricia Gulitti, Nicole Gumpert, Lisa Hakes, Jill Kahan, Barbara Kalpakis, Holly Kim, Jill Kipnis, Jozef Kotowski, Barbara Krieger, Jerzy Lawreniuk, Mary Leissing, Christine Mongiovi, Beth Riccuiti, Jennifer Rinaldi, Theone Rinaudo, Beverly Roach, Janine Rodriguez, Margaret Rudis, Risa Thomas, and Charu Vardhan.

Those honored for 25 years are: Angela Cancemi, Barbara Eatz, Marcia Frank, Michael Kramer, Rosemarie Nieves, Judy Ornstein, Ronald Verderber, Winston Webb, and James Woska.

Pictured are those honored for 30 years: Mary Bensen, Jacek Malecki, Denise Ryder, and James Whelan. And those honored for 35 years: Tina R Bellotti, Charlotte Drogin, Lynne Kane, Lydia Marcucci, and Margaret Oliva.