Staff Honored at Recognition Reception
Staff Honored at Recognition Reception
This is the image for the news article titled Staff Honored at Recognition Reception

Community members and school district employees were invited to attend the annual staff recognition reception in the Jericho Middle/High School auditorium earlier this month. The district recognized staff members for outstanding service to the children and youth of Jericho. 

Pictured Top - Those honored for 10 years include: Stephanie Alkes, Robert Ayubo, John Cicale, Natalie Drebsky, Jill Dvorznak, Pedro Fernandez, Carolyn Koeper, James Lawlor, Denise Loguercio, Joseph Menard, Georgia Paraskakis, Joseph Sapienza, Carlos Saravia, Danielle Schwirzbin, Pamela Travis, Douglas Volosevich, and Adam Winnick.


Pictured middle - Those honored for 20 Years were: Mandy Brotman, Susan Burke, Andrew Calo, Sean Clarkin, Nicolina Coffey, Deborah Coppola, Brian Cummings, Marianne D'Alto, Kenneth Darr, Matthew DeMarinis, Jeanette Ferrara, Kathleen Greene, Mellene Hederian Reilly, Marianne Holden-Pappas, Tali Kupferman, Joanne Leprine, Deborah Marrus, Nancy Martin, Anne McDonough, Jacqueline O'Neill, Jan Porinchak, Joseph Prinzevalli, Pamela Schiesser, Rande Siper, and Luisa Vitellozzi.


Pictured bottom - Those honored for 25 Years are Kim Rizzi and Cheryl Viviano. Honored for 30 years were Jeffrey Baum, Gina Gallagher, and Michael Zarett. Honored for 35 years was Margaret Broullon. Pictured (L-R) are Michael Zarett, Jeffrey Baum, Gina Gallagher, Margaret Broullon and Kim Rizzi.